SLT & Teachers

 

Principal

 

Philippa Holliday

admin@castledon.essex.sch.uk

Vice Principal

 

Jon Brewer

admin@castledon.essex.sch.uk

Assistant Principal   Dave Burnett

admin@castledon.essex.sch.uk

Assistant Principal

 

Beccy Fry

admin@castledon.essex.sch.uk

Head of College

 

Simon Holliday

admin@castledon.essex.sch.uk

´╗┐´╗┐Class Teacher

 

Tracey Gomez

Ankara@castledon.essex.sch.uk

Class Teacher

 

Lucy Haywood

Ripley@castledon.essex.sch.uk

Class Teacher

 

Fran Foote

admin@castledon.essex.sch.uk

Class Teacher

 

Terri Crowdy

Nottingham@castledon.essex.sch.uk

Class Teacher

  Kay White

Prague@castledon.essex.sch.uk

Class Teacher

  Emily Tibbott

Lancaster@castledon.essex.sch.uk

Class Teacher

  Alison Boyd-Platt Tamworth@castledon.essex.sch.uk

Class Teacher

  Verity Jones Camber@castledon.essex.sch.uk

Class Teacher

  Kathryn Hemmings Dudley@castledon.essex.sch.uk

Class Teacher

  Martin Ing Canterbury@castledon.essex.sch.uk

Class Teacher

  Hannah Mitchell Kilkenny@castledon.essex.sch.uk
Class Teacher   Helena Scogings

Osaka@castledon.essex.sch.uk

Swimming Teacher

  Krystelle Kettle admin@castledon.essex.sch.uk