SLT & Teachers

 

Principal

 

Philippa Holliday

admin@castledon.org

Vice Principal

 

Jon Brewer

admin@castledon.org

Assistant Principal   Beccy Fry

admin@castledon.org

Assistant Principal

  Nicole Bloom

admin@castledon.org

Class Teacher

  Dave Burnett

admin@castledon.org

´╗┐´╗┐Class Teacher

 

Tracey Gomez

SGclass@castledon.org

Class Teacher

 

Hannah Walden

SWclass@castledon.org

Class Teacher

 

Fran Foote

admin@castledon.org

Class Teacher

 

Terri Crowdy

SCclass@castledon.org

Class Teacher

  Karen Butler

SBUclass@castledon.org

Class Teacher

  Emily Tibbott

PTclass@castledon.org

Class Teacher

  Conor Brady SBclass@castledon.org

Class Teacher

  Verity Jones SJclass@castledon.org

Class Teacher

  Kathryn Hemmings PHclass@castledon.org

Class Teacher

  Martin Ing admin@castledon.org

Class Teacher

  Jenny Gladney SGLclass@castledon.org
Class Teacher  

Hannah Mansfield-Smith

PMclass@castledon.org

Class Teacher

  Carol Rushworth-Little PRclass@castledon.org

Swimming Teacher

  Krystelle Kettle admin@castledon.org