SLT & Teachers

 

Principal

 

Philippa Holliday

admin@castledon.org

Vice Principal

 

Jon Brewer

admin@castledon.org

Assistant Principal   Dave Burnett

admin@castledon.org

Assistant Principal

 

Beccy Fry

admin@castledon.org

Head of College

 

Simon Holliday

admin@castledon.org

´╗┐´╗┐Class Teacher

 

Tracey Gomez

Ankaraclass@castledon.org

Class Teacher

 

Lucy Haywood

Ripleyclass @castledon.org

Class Teacher

 

Fran Foote

admin@castledon.org

Class Teacher

 

Terri Crowdy

Nottinghamclass@castledon.org

Class Teacher

  Kay White

Pragueclass@castledon.org

Class Teacher

  Emily Tibbott

Lancasterclass@castledon.org

Class Teacher

  Alison Boyd-Platt Tamworthclass@castledon.org

Class Teacher

  Verity Jones Camberclass@castledon.org

Class Teacher

  Kathryn Hemmings Dudleyclass@castledon.org

Class Teacher

  Martin Ing Canterburyclass@castledon.org

Class Teacher

  Hannah Mitchell Kilkennyclass@castledon.org
Class Teacher   Helena Scogings

Osakaclass@castledon.org

Swimming Teacher

  Krystelle Kettle adminclass@castledon.org