Term Dates

 

Autumn Term:

Thursday 1 September 2016 – Wednesday 21 December 2016
 

Half Term 24 October - 28 October

75 days

 

Spring Term:         

Thursday 5 January 2017 – Friday 31 March 2017

Half Term 13 - 17 February

57 days

 

Summer Term:

Tuesday 18 April 2017 –Friday 21 July 2017

Half Term 29 May – 2 June, and May Bank Holiday, 1 May

63 days

Total of 195 days

 

Non pupil days:

Thursday 1st  September 2016

Monday 31st October 2016

Tuesday 1st November 2016

Wednesday 2nd November 2016

Thursday 5th January 2017

  1. School Term Dates 2017-18 (2)
  2. Term dates 16-17